Meet your Council

Executive Mayor Cllr A Vosloo
Executive Mayor (ANC)
 Speaker Cllr M Moalosi
Speaker (ANC)












 Cllr JJJ Olyn Direct Elected ANC Cllr. JJJ Olyn
Direct elected (ANC)

Cllr J Lodewyk Direct Elected ANC

Cllr. J Lodewyk

Direct Elected (ANC)

 Cllr M van Zyl Direct Elected DA Cllr M Van Zyl
Direct Elected(DA)
 Cllr F Witbooi Direct Elected DA Cllr. F Witbooi
Direct elected (DA)
 Cllr A de Bruin Direct Elected COPE Cllr. A de Bruin
Direct Elected (COPE)












 Cllr S Esau Kheis ANC Cllr. S Esau
Kheis Municipality
 Cllr M Mashilala Tsantsa ANC Cllr. M Mashilala
Tsantsabane Municipality


 Cllr M Basson Kai Garib DA Cllr. M Basson
Kai Garib Municipality
 Cllr WD Klim Kai Garib ANC Cllr. WD Klim
Kai Garib Municipality
 Cllr B Bosman Dawid Kruiper ANC Cllr. BLB  Bosman
Dawid Kruiper Hais Municipality
 Cllr J Assegaai Dawid Kruiper DA Cllr. J Assegaai
Dawid Kruiper Municipality
 Cllr S Dubeni Dawid Kruiper ANC Cllr. S Dubeni
Dawid Kruiper Municipality











 Cllr M Bosman Dawid Kruiper ANC

Cllr. M Bosman
Dawid Kruiper Municipality


Cllr P Isaacs

Dawid Kruiper Municipality




 Cllr B Bock Kai Garib ANC




Cllr B Bock

Kai Garib Municipality






Like us on Facebook

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Tel: (054) 337 2800
Fax: (054) 337 2888

•  Centre of excellence in providing quality basic services through support to local municipalities
•  Indawo ebalaseleyo ngonikezelo lweenkonzo zodidi oluphezulu nenkxaso koomasipala basekuhlaleni
•  Bogare jwa matsetseleko mo go iseng ditirelo tse dibotlhokwa ka tshegetso ya bo-masepala ba selegae
•  Quality support to deliver quality services
•  Unikezelo lwenkxaso yodidi oluphezulu, neenkonzo yodidi oluphezulu
•  Tshegetso ya maemo a a kwa godimo go isa ditirelo tsa maemo a a kwa godimo kwa bathong